Revolution

Revolution is change
It starts with ourselves
Do we want it and why are we so afraid?
What do we fear?

With no revolution we just stay the same.

Can we rely on any movement
Or do we stand with community
Stand up for yourself
Have faith in your individuality
Have faith in your creativity

With no revolution we just stay the same.

Speak with conviction
Have strength to do anything
Face the fear, face the anger
Take the risks
See the evolution

With no revolution we just stay the same.

With spiritual anarchy
Chaos meets order and order meets chaos
Lose control over who you are
No one dictates our rising star
Just be free, just be free
Just be who you really are.

With no revolution we just stay the same.

5 Responses to “Revolution”

  1. Wow…I am ready for a revolution. A purposeful philosophical spiritual revolution… Love the feelings you evoked in these words

  2. I thank you so much for reading this post and your brilliant words you always share.
    “Revolution” means a lot to me.
    It is something I strive for. Being Free (completely)
    Once again I thank you for your shared words as well, powerful and beautiful.
    The power of words….
    The spread of ideas by everyone to everyone
    We are closer than we think in this world.
    Love and lights shine on you always.
    Brightest blessings

  3. At the risk of sounding redundant . . . WOW! You say it so eloquently. As with all else here a joy to read.

    With spiritual anarchy
    Chaos meets order and order meets chaos
    Lose control over who you are
    No one dictates our rising star
    Just be free, just be free
    Just be who you really are.

    You have my full support! Viva La Revolution!

    Miss D

    PS –

  4. Miss Demure I welcome and thank you for coming to this page.
    I appreciate and love your comment.
    And brightest blessings to you.
    The revolution is already happening one person at a time.
    Love shine on you always.

  5. Very Uranian, I love it. I love the idea of revolution for evolution… we need and must change to evolve to the light.

    Uranus is the planet of revolution. I don’t know if you are into astrology but I am and Uranus is one of my favourite planets – I relate very much to it. (It is the magician!!!)

    Very perceptive and insightful words and I can only echo Miss D – Vive la revolution!!

    99ppp: Uranus being rebellious,radical,energy, freedom, and uniqueness just like all of us here in the blogsphere.
    Thank you for bringing this beautiful planet to life. “We need to change to evolve to the light’. What a great reminder I shall keep that thought on hand.
    Brightest blessings rising star.

Leave a Reply

