Life

Living in quiet desperation.
Illusion,
Delusion,
Depression.
What a life!
Scared of the truth.
Afraid of love.
Sadness,
Loneliness.
Turn to creation,
Sensuality surges,
One touch, then the spark,
The fire, the desire!
Feel the intensity,
Soar to another plane.
We share with those we love.
The beauty we describe
Is beyond what eyes can see.
Explore the movement
Let the body flow and be free
Watch the dance it performs
An act of unique energy
The waves of love, seep through each limb.
Electricity pulses and explodes!
The rain washes away our secret
Make me feel, again!
Miss that tender touch.
Whisper my name
oh!oh!oh!
Whisper my name

One Response to “Life”

  1. Mythprogrammer Says:

    Break the silence
    Whisper my name
    Make me the one you claim
    The source from which I drain

    Well I’m going to be a frequent flyer here, great stuff to read.

Leave a Reply

